Welcome Wuxi Jingke Chemical Co., Ltd. !

ORDER  |  CONTACT US

PRODUCTS

ABOUT US

Wuxi Jingke Chemical Co., Ltd. was founded in 2000. It occupies an area of 28.8mu, with building area of 13,800 square meters. It is a professional manufacturer of chemical reagents and it is capable of producing and marketing more than ¥50 million chemical reagents.

The company has employed senior engineers from Shanghai reagent industry as technical director. It has strong technical force, advanced production equipment, and excellent product quality. Our "Jinke" brand chemical reagent has won the national production license for industrial products (XK13-011-00026) and has passed the ISO9001-2008 Quality Management System Certification.

At present, there are more than 60 employees in the company, 12 of whom have college degree, and 8 have intermediate and senior technical titles. It specializes in producing and marketing seven series and more than 600 types of chemical reagent.

The company is located in Taihu Lake & mdash; & mdash; Yixing City, high-speed tin to the west, developed traffic and convenient transportation, the goods can reach across the country. Welcome all friends to guide, visit and business negotiation. Willing to work with colleagues to carry out a flexible and pragmatic comprehensive cooperation with various sectors to join hands in creating brilliant.

欢迎光临无锡市晶科化工有限公司!

在线留言  |  联系我们

产品中心PRODUCTS

公司简介ABOUT US

无锡市晶科化工有限公司创建于2000年,公司占地面积28.8亩,建筑面积 13800平方米。是专业生产化学试剂的厂家,年生产,销售各类化学试剂5000 多万元。

公司聘请上海试剂行业高级工程师作长年技术指导,技术力量雄厚,生产设 备先进,产品质量优良。生产的“精科牌”化学试剂取得全国工业产品生产许可 证(XK13-011-00026),并通过ISO9001-2008质量管理体系认证。

公司现有职工60多人,其中大中专学历的12人,中高级专业技术职称的人 员8人。专业生产,销售七大类600多个化学试剂产品。

公司位于太湖之滨——江苏宜兴市,锡宜高速西侧,交通发达,运输方便, 货品能到达全国各地。欢迎各界朋友莅临指导、参观和业务洽谈。愿与各位同仁 开展灵活务实的合作,与各方面人士携手共创辉煌。